Recreation Commission

Members

Bill Mason (Recreation Director)
Email:  bmason@isd361.k12.mn.us
Phone: (218) 283-2571 ext. 138
Phone: (218) 341-6808 (Cell)
Term: N/A

Harley Droba, Chair (City Appointed)
Email:  harleyd@ci.international-falls.mn.us
Phone: (218) 244-2036 (Cell)
Address: 806 8th Street, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: January 2019

Robert (Bob) W. Anderson, Mayor (City Appointed)
Email:  boba@ci.international-falls.mn.us
Phone: (218) 283-2045 (Home)
Phone: (218) 240-4233 (Cell)
Address: 414 Shorewood Drive, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: January 2019

Brian Briggs (City Appointed)
Email:  brianb@ci.international-falls.mn.us
Phone: (218) 340-9795 (Cell)
Address: 3675 County Road 21, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: January 2019

D. Michael Holden (School Appointed)
Email:  mholden@isd361.k12.mn.us
Phone: (218) 283-9383 (Home)
Address: 1109 11th Street, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: January 2019

Ted Saxton (School Appointed)
Email: tsaxton@isd361.k12.mn.us
Phone: (218) 324-3985 (Cell)
Address: 622 12th Avenue, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: January 2019

Marc Glowack (At-Large)
Email:  mglowack@isd361.k12.mn.us
Phone: (218) 373-0199 (Home)
Address: 112 Shorewood Drive, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: January 2019

Matt Gouin (At-Large)
Email: Lmgouin@midco.net
Phone:  (218) 283-3537 (Home)
Address: 2400 4th Avenue East, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: January 2019

Ashley Hall (At-Large)
Email:  AshleyDHall21@gmail.com
Phone: (404) 435-4794 (Cell)
Address: 122 Park Avenue, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: January 2020

Tony Palm (At-Large)
Email:  Tpalm@trustarfcu.com
Phone: (218) 283-5114 (Home)
Address: 345 4th Avenue, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: January 2020

Print Friendly, PDF & Email