Recreation Commission

Bill Mason (Recreation Director)
Email:  bmason@isd361.k12.mn.us
Phone: (218) 283-2571 ext. 138
Phone: (218) 341-6808 (Cell)

Members

Mayor Harley Droba, Chair (City Appointed)
Email:  harleyd@ci.international-falls.mn.us
Phone: (218) 244-2036 (Cell)
Address: 806 8th Street, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2021

Karla Line (City Appointed)
Email: kline@isd361.org
Phone: (218) 283-2571 Ext 1132 (Work)
Address: 903 2nd Street, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2021

D. Michael Holden (City Appointed)
Email: mikeh@ci.international-falls.mn.us
Phone: (218) 324-3569 (Cell)
Address: 1109 11th Street, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2021

Toni Korpi (School Appointed)
Email: tkorpi@isd361.org
Phone: (218) 283-2571
Address: 805 16th Street East, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: expires December 31, 2020

Terry Murray (School Appointed)
Email: tmurray@isd361.org
Phone: (218) 283-2571
Address: 707 16th Street East, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: expires December 31, 2020

(School Appointed)
Email:
Phone:
Address:
Term:

Marc Glowack (At-Large)
Email:  mglowack@isd361.k12.mn.us
Phone: (218) 373-0199 (Home)
Address: 112 Shorewood Drive, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: expires December 31, 2020

Tony Palm (At-Large)
Email:  Tpalm@trustarfcu.com
Phone: (218) 283-5114 (Home)
Address: 345 4th Avenue, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: expires December 31, 2020

Brad Reiners (At-Large)
Email:
Phone:
Address: 312 Shorewood Drive, International Falls, MN 56649
Term: expires December 31, 2020

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email