Koochiching Economic Development Board

Members

Allen Rasmussen, Chair
Email:  arasmussen@rrcc.mnscu.edu
Phone: (218) 283-8111 (Home)
Phone: (218) 285-2252 (Work)
Phone: (218) 240-1899 (Cell)
Address: 116 Park Avenue, International Falls, MN 56649

Soren Olesen, Vice Chair
Email:  sorenjudith@centurytel.net
Phone: (218) 244-4280 (Cell)
Address: PO Box 1, Birchdale, MN 56629

Commissioner Rob Ecklund, Treasurer
Email:  Rob.Ecklund@co.koochiching.mn.us
Phone: (218) 283-9259 (Home)
Phone: (218) 341-6133 (Cell)
Address: 4647 Highway 11, International Falls, MN 56649

Mayor Robert (Bob) W. Anderson
Email:  boba@ci.international-falls.mn.us
Phone: (218) 283-7982 (Work)
Phone: (218) 283-2045 (Home)
Phone: (218) 240-4233 (Cell)
Address:  414 Shorewood Drive, International Falls, MN 56649

Councilor Harley Droba
Email:  harleyd@ci.international-falls.mn.us
Phone:  218-244-2036 (Cell)
Address: 806 8th Street, International Falls, MN 56649

Commissioner Wade Pavleck
Email:  wade@cumembersnet.com
Phone: (218) 286-5273 (Home)
Phone: (888) 819-6880 (Cell)
Address: P.O. Box 1253, International Falls, MN 56649

Paul Nevanen, Director
Email:  paul@businessupnorth.com
Phone: (218) 283-8585 (Work)
Phone: (218) 244-2025 (Cell)
Address: P.O. Box 138, International Falls, MN 56649

Alternates

Commissioner Kevin Adee
Email:  Kevin.Adee@co.koochiching.mn.us
Phone: (218) 283-2035 (Home)
Phone: (218) 244-0684 (Cell)
Address: 3176 County Rd. 24 International Falls, MN 56649

Kallie Briggs (Rassmussen’s Alternate)
Email:  kalliebriggs@midco.net
Phone: (218) 286-0405 (Home)
Phone: (218) 417-0358 (Cell)
Address: 3675 County Rd. 21 International Falls, MN 56649

Commissioner Wayne Skoe
Email:  Wayne.skoe@co.koochiching.mn.us
Phone: (218) 897-5601 (Home)
Address: 11966 Highway 1 Northome, MN 56661

Councilor Keysha Pearson
Email:  keyshap@ci.international-falls.mn.us
Phone: (218) 324-2062 (Cell)
Address: 1004 8th Street International Falls, MN 56649

Commissioner Brian McBride 
Email:  Brian.McBride@co.koochiching.mn.us
Phone: (218) 283-3613 (Home)
Phone: (218) 341-7465 (Cell)
Address: 2311 2nd Ave. E. International Falls, MN 56649

Debbie Bowman (Olesen’s Alternate) 
Email:  sundowndebbie@netzero.com
Phone: (218) 286-5898 (Home)
Phone: (218) 324-0953 (Cell)
Address: 1747 Highway 11 E. International Falls, MN 56649